You are welcome to contact our sales team with any additional questions regarding product licensing.
Helpdesk, e-mail, telephone and remote desktop support is provided free within the subscription period (is included in the subscription plan).
Frequently Asked Questions
How to place an order?
The product can be purchased from the installed APP. You can choose the plan which suits your needs and ask the technician who installed the trial version of the product to provide you with a purchase link to place an order.
What happens when the trial period ends?
30 days FREE trial starts immediately after product installation. During the trial the number of executions of the workflow actions is limited to 10 000. We will send you a friendly reminder one week prior expiration of the trial. We will also send you a note when you come close to the limitation of action execution count. After your trial period expires you will have an option to upgrade to paid subscription plan or to downgrade to a free one.
Can we change plans at any time?
You can upgrade from a free plan to a paid plan at any time but the upgrade (or downgrade) of the paid plan can only be done at the end of the current billing cycle.
When will we get billed?
The billing cycle starts with the first purchase. Depending on the purchased plan selected you will be billed either on monthly basis or annually.
Can we cancel the subscription anytime?
The subscription can be canceled at the end of the current billing cycle. Your account will be deleted after 30 days. If you want to keep your account you can switch to the FREE plan. Unused FREE accounts are purged after one year of inactivity.