Company news

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year from M​APILab!

12/28/2011

​​HarePoint would like to wish all its clients and partners a Happy New Year! We would like to thank you for your cooperation in the year 2011. We do hope it will continue to be mutually beneficial in 2012.

Support and sales teams will work on the following schedule during New Year’s holidays:

Please note that we are working according to the standard schedule till 30 December.

Support team

  • Saturday, December 31, closed
  • Sunday, January 1, closed
  • Monday, January 2, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Tuesday, January 3, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Wednesday, January 4, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Thursday, January 5, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Friday, January 6, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Saturday, January 7, closed
  • Sunday, January 8, closed
  • Monday, January 9, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT
  • Tuesday, January 10, 11:00 a.m. - 04:00 p.m. GMT

Sales team

The sales team will be out of office during the winter holidays (December 31 till January 3). If you have any question which need our specific attention, please use our contact form – we will answer your request as soon as we can. ​​​​​


Our valued customers

HarePoint products are recognized by thousands of companies

  • Raytheon
  • NOVA Chemicals Corporation
  • PwC
  • Oklahoma Military Department
  • University of Oklahoma
The Website uses cookies that allow us to recognize you and collect information about your user experience.

Permission to use cookies necessary for the use of the Site and its services, including ordering services. By visiting the site, we are sure that you consent to the use and storage of cookies on your device. If you agree, continue to use the site. If not – set special settings in your browser or contact technical support.